(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

All it takes is one smile

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Without a doubt I would consider myself a passionate, affectionate, and fun person. I believe in a strong sense of honor and treating people right. I would consider myself intelligent, caring, and pretty witty. I truly love my job. It allows me to be artistic and creative while still keeping grounded from a engineering perspective. Funny most of the time and silly at times is a given with me. Life is way too short to be so serious all the time. We are here for a reason and I am going to make the best of it. I think in general I am a pretty well rounded guy. I'd have to say that I'm most attracted to a woman who is confident and passionate about life and love and is not afraid to show it. Intelligence, wit, and a good sense of humor is a must. If you are an affectionate person it will translate into the little things that you do. A caress behind the neck or just a simple touch when you are near can mean so much more than words. I can go into caring,considerate, generous, bold....etc. Most of those characteristics are desired no matter who you are. It's the combination of them that sparks the chemistry. We can write all we want about the exact characteristics we want but in the end it's how we relate that is important to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college