PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Holly

68 | San Francisco, California

All I need is - YOU

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I have a happy life with good friends, family ties and lots of interests. What I really miss is having an intimate relationship with a great guy. I appreciate intelligence and a sense of humor as well as a positive state of mind. Hiking (mountains, desert or the shore),cooking, music, independent films and discovering shops and restaurants with friends are some of the things I do for pleasure. I truly enjoy the outdoors whether walking, gardening, riding or cycling. I am looking for a monagamous relationship, but not necessarily marriage, with someone who also wants intimacy, adventure and a bit more fun in his life.He believes these things to be true: integrity is more valuable than possessions; that flowers speak volumes; family and close friends are the measure of success and that happiness is a state of mind. He will be tender,confident, tall and generous. As we are walking down the street, he may just decide to kiss me and would not mind if I were to do the same in return. He doesn't have to be a great dancer, just make a sincere effort.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral