(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Francisco, California

Let's see what happens...

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would describe myself as being a down to earth type of guy who enjoys the simple pleasures that life has to offer. I have a playful, quick and witty sense of humor. I grew up on the East Coast (Boston, MA). I have a romantic side that I would like one day to be able to share with that special someone and he is willing to share that side of himself with me as well. I live out in Vallejo and work in San Francisco, the best of both worlds. The distance has not been a problem for me meeting friends in the city to meet up with after work to either hangout, have dinner, to see a movie or meet for drinks. On my days off I enjoy going to the movies. I prefer to watch indie and foreign films. I am also an avid horror film fanatic. I also enjoy listening to music and have a rather eclectic ear ranging from 80's New Wave to classical music. I have seen many bands perform live, and prefer to see them in smaller venues like the Fillmore or the Warfield. I am looking to date new and interesting people with the potential of meeting that "special" person by getting to know one another first before moving on to the next step, dare I say LTR. Monogamy is something that I believe in. I am looking for someone who I can share experiences with instead of continuing to go the solo route. He has a positive attitude towards life, is easy going and loves to have a good time. He puts both his family and significant other first in his life before all else as I would do the same in return. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you are interested please feel free to drop me an email sometime. Cheers.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college