(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Fun, funny, and going places.

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I like to think that the overwhelming theme to my life is balance. I work in a professional career durring the day but try to stay as active as possible. Despite this, I have plenty of time to spare for someone new in my life. I like to go out and do the bar scene once in a while, but I am more interested in meeting someone I can have something serious with. I am a definate gentleman, and treat women as equals... and then some. I am at a point in my life where I can be serious with someone. I am very motivated to achieve great things, but also want to have lots of fun in the process. I like people that can carry on intelligent conversations, yet laugh at life's little mishaps. Not surprisingly, a sense of humor is very important to me. I am a very active, athletic person, but still enjoy my fair share of vegetating on the couch. I'm looking for someone who knows how to have fun, but still can take life seriously when needed. A good mix for me would be one night on the town and one night on the couch. I love to travel and try to take one pleasure trip a month.I'm looking for someone with whom I can carry on an intelligent converstation, discuss issues, get dressed up for a fancy dinner and a night on the town, and still feel comfortable hanging out in sweats. I'd like to meet someone who can appreciate being pampered and has a zest for life. I'd like a travel companion for some of my many trips. Someone who is very easy going and doesn't take things too seriously, yet still has her priorities straight.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral