(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Be here now.

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Looking for something different? Unique? If so, you've come to the right profile... Hi! Some adjectives that describe me are: sassy, short'ish, self-aware, sensual, super funny(we will have many many laughing moments!), secure, savvy, sexy, self-loving, sensitive, small ears, stylish, sometimes stubborn, silly, sea-loving, searching, selective, sometimes shy, sensible, sincere, soft, socially aware, so amazingly sweet .... I am looking for a gentleman with a wonderful sense of humor. I am attracted to men who have a sense of style and originality - intelligent and witty ... You take care of yourself - mind & body. I really can't stand miserable beings (like - real pessimistic, negative, and generally icky personality types). A man who is confident, creative, honest, kind, witty, and self-aware are qualities that I respect. I guess I'm looking for chemistry. .. I know it when it's there. You're not into playing games or having one night flings. You don't mind taking it slow ... Someone who likes to have a great time, and then know how to kick back and sit in silence from time to time. It's important that we can learn from one another; I'd like to grow with you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral