(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

If you're not living life on the edge, you're taking too much space

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

Describe myself ... okay ... how about this ... I'm a sassy, five-foot-something brunette with razor-edged wit and a perpetual smile. I'm a high-energy woman who loves living life out on the edge. Of course, it's pretty exhausting (not to mention precarious) to dangle out there all the time. Luckily I'm wired for counterbalance and thoroughly enjoy padding around the house, curling up on the sofa, and lounging in bed - especially if there's delicious company with whom to enjoy it. Some lessons I've learned: - It's important to do things passionately. It's just as important to actually have passion for the things you do. - People who can't be honest with themselves generally can't be honest with others. - Being vulnerable is the greatest strength. As for you ... You dig physical activity and care about your body, you're feminine without being girly, sharp witted without being sharp-tongued, intelligent and thoughtful, outgoing and introspective. You're in your 30s to 40s, love animals and have unpacked all your emotional baggage ... at least you've gotten rid of the steamer trunks and only have carry-on. Though I will say that "it's what's inside that matters," I also must be honest - the package matters to me too. Basics - Hair - so long as it's a color that naturally occurs for hair and not for a Crayola crayon ... Eye color ... whatever shade, I only ask that the windows of your eyes have clear panes ... I will add that my taste falls distinctly on the feminine side.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral