PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jim

44 | San Francisco, California

"Don't be jealous, Napoleon..."

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a fun, active guy that is confident yet easygoing. Let's see, I'm also a good listener, a loyal friend... and can whip up a mean teriyaki salmon. In a few ways I'm not a stereotypical guy. For instance I'd usually rather be out doing something than watching sports on TV. I'm also at the point where I usually like nights out to involve more than just going from bar to bar- that routine has become a bit boring to me, on a regular basis anyway. Oh, I also don't leave dirty clothes lying around, or whiskers in the sink. There may be more; if you have a favorite stereotype I have missed, feel free to inquire. :) I'm looking for someone who shares some of my interests, which include just about anything interesting, adventurous, or unusual, but particularly outdoors activities, because really, doesn't everyone like doing interesting things in the city? So if that's you, and you're also smart, funny, and sweet, and are looking for your counterpart, drop me a line!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral