(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

I could do it alone but it'd be more fun with you!

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I moved to San Francisco in August after a 10 year world tour thanks to my job. I guess my choices played a part in it as well. It's harder to hit a moving target. I grew up in Oklahoma but I knew I would end up here when I was ready to let the dust settle. So after Naples-Italy, Geneva, Hong Kong, Chicago, back to Hong Kong, Paris I've made it here in one piece with what I think are some incredible stories. So I've gained an appreciation for what it means to be American and human and a healthy perspective on life. It would be nice to have someone to share my experiences and life with. I love my job and my life. I'm passionate about sailing, flying, exploring, tennis, The Daily Show, and the people who are close to me. I consider communication and accessibility key to any successful relationship. I'm very independent and would prefer my own company to bad company. I'm loyal and loving and I very much appreciate the little things in life. One of my greatest pleasures is cooking for someone I care about and I'm always on the lookout for new pleasures. I don't need a lot of stress or drama in my life. It's just not all that difficult. I like surrounding myself with people who enjoy life and appreciate little things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral