(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

64 | San Francisco, California

Sweet & Sexy Seeks Same

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Hey Guys, GBM looking for other Black & Latino brothers to hook up with. Me, 6'2", 220 lbs, light brown skin, salt & pepper close beard and bald. Some say yes, he's attractive, but I would rather you make that judgment. I love traveling as far away as possible, whenever possible, cuddling at home with someone special. I work graveyard shift, so getting together during the week can be a problem, but am now working a three-day week, with Fri, Sat, Sun & Mon off. HIV-. Please be prepared to exchange pix, and hey, don't be shy! Peace, When describing my ideal man, I really dont think Im asking a lot. He would be a warm and kind-hearted person. A man who loves to travel, even if its only for a weekend trip to a B&B somewhere close. A physically intimate man who is not afraid to show it. He should be a man who doesnt mind cuddling at home on occasion, watching TV or listening to music. In a nutshell, he would be someone whos as interested in me as I am in him. Is that you?My ideal match is someone very comfortable with themselves, someone who wants to be loved and needed, but has a definite independent spirit. He would also be someone masculine and self assured with a mind to pleasing his mate. He is a kind man and will go out of his way to do something nice for others. While being a fashion plate is not necessary, his grooming habits are great.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral