PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ronald

54 | San Francisco, California

Just your typical Guy Next Door

His 5 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Politics

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hey There! so it's a whole New Year and my resolution is to rebuild myself a social life (I sort of put that on hold for a couple years) Some basic info about me: I'm a masculine guy living in the city, a long term city dweller transplanted from the Midwest in pursuit of a career and the warmth of the California sunshine(someone forgot to mention this El Ni'?o thing) I have spent the last couple years doing the High-tek startup world, but now it's time to focus on a more well balanced life. My interests include travel, mountain biking, dining out, cooking for friends and hitting wine country on the weekend to check out the latest vintages. My physical description is 5'10", good legs, drk brn/blue. mostly German heritage, with a few other European cultures tossed in for the heck of it. I try to work out 2-3 times per week, not a gym-bunny but starting to get back in shape after a couple years of heavy travel with my job that took a toll. It's time to get out there and meet some new friends and try to enjoy life a little more. For the most part I'm hoping to make some new friends in the city, but if something more should develop, all the better. Those "Guy next door looks" , attractive, masculine warm and fun to be with, really make my motor run. Someone who enjoys a good bike ride to explore the trails here in SF), intelligent, passionate about enjoying life and brings with them new ideas for fun and adventure.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree