(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

"We chase that which retreats from us..."

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Honesty. One of my favorite words is "veritas", which mean "truth" in latin. I have spent my years in search of who I am, and the person I perhaps was destined to become, and though I'm sure it will be a never ending evolution, it has been a hell of a ride so far. I can say now that I under what kind of man I am, and that I want to be able to share that with the right person. Hence we have this experience. I always find it hard to describe yourself in a concise way. I think that people are pleasantly complex, and 4000 characters is not nearly enough room to say it all, but here goes. Partaking in all aspects of life is something that makes me wake up in the morning. I, like most, find comfort in life's everyday routine with work and play. Knowing that I can go home kick up my feet for the night can be just as appealing as grabbing a last minute ticket to New York to hang out with my friends over the weekend. Balance, that is the key. I always look for that warm chocolately center smothered between life's mundane and eccentric. Though I may not be the loudest person in the room, I consider myself a confident and self assured person. I understand who I am and what I want most times, but am not overly flamboyant about it. A "quiet bravado" as my sister describes me. That being said, I'm a totally geek at times. Yes ladies, I'm confident enough to say that I'm a nerd. You wont see me wearing a Star Trek shirt anytime soon, but I'm not one to shy away from anything silly. Really, I enjoy seemingly contradictory things, which I think comes from a diverse range of friends and interests. I'm a totally "dude" at times, watching sports (Lakers!), drinking beer with the bros, slapping high fives, and chanting at the TV and yelling at the refs. But I also like hanging out with my cousins, who are mostly women, or even close friends and watching cheesy movies and TV shows. (My romantic comedy DVD collection is a bit embarassing). I enjoy wearing my Nikes

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any