PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

56 | San Francisco, California

“Words are easy, like the wind; Faithful friends are hard to find.”

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I admire a perceptive man guided by innate kindness and exceptional integrity who balances his needs with others’. Self-disclosure is a gift, and I appreciate thoughtful communication. Leisurely conversation is a modern-day luxury that I find immensely satisfying. I’m attracted to authenticity, loyalty, strength of character, individuals motivated by internal values rather than expectation. Anything less is exhausting. Benevolent renegade or comfortable conformist, integrity is the allure. Slow to anger and quick to laugh describes the gracious temperament most likely compatible with my own. I’m absurdly amused by life-- outdoor fireplaces, window tables, bookstores (kindles, sadly, have yet to be scented with new-book smell), programmable coffeemakers, finding an orchid in any beverage(!), duvets, foreigners with maps(here or abroad), old people who cuss, and tents with soaking tubs. I mean, how great are tents with soaking tubs?! That we should live in such an era! I have no motto; mottos are for canned goods. But if I were canned goods, my motto would be: More interested in the changing seasons than hopelessly in love with spring. And then I’d have to attribute that motto to George Santayana, because honesty is everything.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college