(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Larwood L

57 | San Francisco, California

Loving You!!!

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am happy and single. I enjoy experiencing new adventures, especially travel. I have spent time in Europe, Canada, Mexico and the Carribean but i also love to visit new places here in the states. I like to be with people. I enjoy the company of my friends and would like to include a partner. I would like to meet a woman who would like to go the next steps with me, whatever those may be! I like a woman who takes care of men. What i mean by that is in the little things She does for him. I am self sufficient financially. . I enjoy a good sense of humor and confidence in a woman. I do not expect perfection. I love the outdoors in the spring and sometimes just stand and watch things grow! . But I love Mexican food and appreciate trying new restaurants. I am easy going and enjoy laughing. I believe,I have a positive outlook on life. I like water, from the shower, to the ocean. I enjoy the simple things in life hugs I love nature and all life has to, I am a one woman man. I am still looking for that one woman.. I do not play HEAD games. I am honest and can be trusted

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any