(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Following the signs as I go!

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hola... I am a 26yr old guy who lives in the best city in the world, San Francisco. At the moment I am really enjoying life. I really enjoy Talking, Dancing, Eating, Culture, New Ideas, and by far Traveling. Many changes are about to happen in my life, and I can't wait. I have never been the type to search for that special someone or searching for love. It would be nice to find it, but I’m in no hurry. If it does come, it will be welcome. Other than that, many people find me to be an easy person to hang out with and a person that makes them laugh. I can be very silly but also have a sensitive side. I am Loving, Funny, and Outrageous

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any