(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Francisco, California

i have a fragile heart and ready to give it out to that special woman

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would describe myself as positive, caring, sweet, loving, giving, adventurous and very passionate about everything I do. I am the type of person that will try anything once. I am very outgoing, like to be around people, and am always smiling. I believe love will come to you if you give love. God has blessed me with a wonderful career. I am independent and never like depending on someone. I know what I want most of the time. I would consider myself a planner but as I get older I am enjoying being spontaneous. I have been through alot of tragedies but know that is how I have become strong. If you never have valleys in your life you won't have mountain tops. When adversity happens it is important how you react to them. I have learned it is a choice of how you let them affect you and how you deal with them. Hopefully you will not just look at the photo but look at the content of the person/profile as I will do the same. I enjoy a variety of activities. If you suggest doing something that doesn't seem fun or interesting I will willingly go, because it is something you want to do but I will also expect the same from you. I believe in compromises and a relationship being one of giving to one another freely. I appreciate a woman who likes to converse and can share their feelings or express their emotions. If you have any of these same interests and beliefs than I would love to get to know you better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any