(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a quality man with a certain level of maturity who is fun loving, easy going, knows who he is and what he wants out of life.

His 3 interests

Dining out



in his own words...

I like to believe that I am kind, funny, passionate, playful, romantic, and I value friendship, honesty, sincerity and have a willingness to share life experiences. I have a complicated life but seeking simplicity. I'm impressed by those who demonstrate acts of human kindness. I am a self employed entrepreneur working in finance. I enjoy the freedom and flexibility of being able to work from home. I am passionate about what I do, the relationships that I am fortunate enough to have, and the rewards that come from hard work. However, I strive to balance my work life with well deserved down time. One of my favorite things to do is to take a week or two and hang out on Kauai. It brings out the beach bum side of me. Love to be in warm and tropical places. Kauai is my favorite place on earth! I'm a healthy poz man looking for the same or others who are open enough to appreciate the life experiences that this brings with it. I have been in relationships with both poz and non poz men. I welcome both for a relationship or just friendship. Friendship always wins out in the end after all, doesn't it?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any