(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Francisco, California

Life is full of choices , choose carefully....

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in his own words...

I'm Roland From Ca south Gate, i was born in Germany in the city of D?sseldorf. i was born into a Christian family . I'm a jeweler . I inherited the jewelery business from my father. I make fashion jewelery and i sell them to groups and individuals all over the Ca and other states. I'm easy going , down to earth . i love having fun . i love the beach and driving long distances . i enjoy shopping and dinner out . i live alone with my dogs . I lost my wife through cancer illness. we have a son 15 years who live with his Grand mom quite far from where i live . I have always love to have a family to enjoy life together. I look forward to meet a loving and caring lady who will love my son as her own son and give me the love , respect and time we all need . someone who is ready to get married and settle down with a man . I'm loving ready to share my loving world with her . My heart is too big and serious for Games .........

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any