(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

hmm ...

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

It's fun to make new friends and I tend to put people at ease. Discussions may range from the war in Iraq to the merits of crunchy v. smooth peanut butter. It just depends. Foreign films and documentaries rank among my favorites. But I've seen "Die Hard," like, 25 times. The eclectic deYoung exhibits draw me like a moth to fire. But I'm the first to catch a street art show in Oakland. An early evening BBQ is just as much fun as having a jet on standby. But never underestimate the value of a weekend escape. If the past decade has taught us anything, it's to be grateful for what we have and appreciate every day as if it's our last. Great debate is sexy, whether it's politics or business or science or pop culture. I like to be around people who believe in changing the world. My career in communications and business has required that I be comfortable in all settings, from the White House to homeless shelters. Best qualities: Kindness. Intelligence. A sense of adventure. And high energy with the ability to dial down ... Life experience matters. Laughter matters. And being able to kick back and just relax is a gift. Last year, I had a new ring with tiny diamond flower petals lose one of its petals. I went back to the jeweler in dismay. The jeweler told me I was too active to wear such a delicate piece. So rather than be upset, I decided the design was my own ~ a pretty flower with one petal missing. Because I'm just not sitting still and pondering life. I'm immersed in it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any