PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

30 | San Francisco, California

SF Bound

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Politics

in his own words...

So I'm not really sure how this works. I never really thought I would be describing myself in such few words. I guess all in all one could say that I'm more of a cheerful person then anything else. I believe that keeping ones childlike qualities are important in ones character. I’m proud to say that I'm a socal kid, born and raised. Recently moved here to this amazing city. When it comes to interests I’d have to say that I'm a huge fan of music and old movies. I enjoy going out with friends and being spontaneous, finding the fun in life regardless of what I'm doing. But that’s a little about myself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree