PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Matthew

30 | San Francisco, California

Looking to meet somebody that likes to have fun and live life up! Its too short to not have fun everyday

His 18 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hey I just moved to San Francisco and I am looking to meet some chill people that could be friends with or show me around. I am very laid back, cooll, and like to have a good time. Before San Fran I was living in South Lake Tahoe and before that I lived in Colorado for 5 years. I enjoy having a good time being surrounded by good company. Love hanging out with friends going on adventures some being to the beach, mountains, or to the city. Enjoy going out on weekends being social, going to bars, and out to dinner. Looking also to make new friends it was hard to leave Tahoe and come to San Fran because I left so many good friends back up there. I work hard play hard for sure always trying to have fun. Would be great to meet a ladie that had the same interests as me. If you like to have fun and try to live life to the fullest hit me up! Hard when you have a 9-5 to do too much so like going to happy hours during the week. I like to go out on the weekends to the beach in Half Moon Bay, Santa Cruz or Marin County. I am very nice, down to earth, will cook you food love to cook, and be your friend maybe more. Hope to hear for you and meet up!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral