(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Worldly, curious, cute: is that you?

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

When almost an entire generation has moved to match to find mates/dates, I guess it's ok for me to start here, so coworkers, neighbors, or bus mates, if you happen to see me here, well we are on the same boat, come say hi. Ever since I moved from south bay to the city, I know I have come back to my city roots. I like the sight of extremes: concrete jungles, busy coffee shops, people walking dogs, endless victorians, or just completely escape to the desert with big blue skye, hike next to the creeks nurturing giant redwoods. Nature and city can be both so amazing! I love to explore. Now the question is: who would I explore this wonderful world with? It's not an easy quest, in fact, it's probably hardest among all. Especially for people who did not grow up here, limitation of friends circle, culture "habits", or just plain old chemistry/law of attraction all work slightly differently. 14 years living in the states should leave me no excuse for above all, but thinking of this long journey starting from not understanding "whats up" to speaking American english fluently, I can almost say "people are same, pretty much" I am a slightly risk taking type, seeking the thrill and happiness beyond the risk keeps me going. For that, I am not just looking for girls from the same background for the sake of getting along, anyone from any culture could fall in love, if they try. I tried in my first short marriage, did not workout. But I am hopeful and more experienced now with who I want and who might get along with me. Worldly, curious and cute: that is all I am asking:) I promise to offer the same, never disappoint, lol, jk...thought to put on some Internet jargon to end the an online dating profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral