PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dara

38 | San Francisco, California

"We must learn to reawaken and keep ourselves awake, not by mechanical aid, but by an infinite expectation of the dawn" -Henry David Thoreau

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I feel very fortunate to have a creative, active life full of friends who also enjoy filmmaking, yoga, kirtan, dancing and supporting each other. I find that I rarely have the time to meet new people and am interested in finding someone who would like to join a whirlwind ride and may show me some unexpected turns and rest stops along the way. My friends describe me as optimistic and nurturing. I'm the one that can always find a reason why a setback is actually a good thing and has a plan of attack on how we can conquer adversity together. While I appreciate someone equally positive, a little pragmatism is grounding too. Creative, spiritual and active are the three most important qualities to me right now. If you have an artistic vision, I'll help you make it happen and am excited to collaborate. To me, spirituality means open to connectedness. No belief system required, but if you're up for singing kirtan and going to yoga together, even better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral