(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

37 | San Francisco, California

Good weather makes me happy

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm an easy going girl that enjoys the little things in life. I like to think I'm pretty smart (which means I'm probably a little sassy), and am a nerd at heart. I'm close to my family and friends, and would do anything for them. I love doing anything active..exercise as well as a concert in the park. Recent things I've been doing include a trip to India to visit family and attend a wedding, a week in Park City to ski with friends, training for a half marathon to get back in shape, a weekend in Tahoe, a weekend in Miami, enjoying the newfound sunshine with friends at outdoor venues, picking new dishes to try and cook (some have turned out better than others), and of course working. I've worked hard in school and in my career and am now ready to get serious about meeting that special someone. I don't have a checklist, but the basics are important...someone smart, caring, and optimistic. The rest is chemistry :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any