(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

I am what Willis was talking about.

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a down to earth midwestern girl. I love to have a good time and take life one day at a time. I moved to San Francisco a year and a half ago from LA and have to say it was one of the best decisions I have made in my entire life. The city is amazing. I have a 5 1/2 year old dog that is my baby and I spoil her everyday. I am a freelance video editor. I love the creative process and can't believe I am being paid for doing something I love so much. I have been super busy with my business so I haven't had much time to go out and find a good guy. I definitely will find time if I meet someone that is worth it. I am looking for a fun guy who works as hard as he plays (like me). Someone who loves film, music, and has an artistic side. I would love to have someone with a great sense of humor, is kind to others, and loves to be active. I am looking for something that will turn into a serious relationship, so if you are here to play around, sorry I am not your girl. I am not sure if marriage is for me. I am definitely sure I don't want kids. Overall, I would like to find my life partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral