(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Francisco, California

Sfcan girl!

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very sweet, easy going no drama kind of gal. I love music and teaching it. Huge love for animals!! I am very, very loyal and give 120% . I am very family oriented and now the proud Grandma to a beautiful little girl. My daughter lives in Sacramento with her husband, baby, 2 dogs and 2 cats! I am a great listener and truly a good friend to all. I love to smile and laugh and make others laugh but the man in my life has to make me smile as well! There is a time for seriousness but when together with someone you need to have that incredible feeling inside that makes you wake up happy and can't wait to hear or see that someone. You are never too old to find it. I love to cook and bake. Dancing is fun and a good excercise. I walk as often as I can to keep in shape and good at what I eat. I work in the nutrition business so being compassionate as I am towards people makes me good at what I do. I love helping people reach their goals. I love all music except rap and heavy metal!! Music goes with the moods so I am open to anything. Stopping for coffee , going to antique shops, flea markets, whatevever! If you are with the right person, anywhere is fun. I am hoping to meet someone who is very trustworthy and loyal. Someone who has a good soul and compassionate towards people and animals!! I love the big families so hoping but not necessary he has a big family!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral