PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Lee

35 | San Francisco, California

I enjoy different

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’m a single father living in the city with my 8yr daughter (moved from Cleveland in Nov 2010). She lives with me during the school year and goes back east for the summers. It’s been a pretty hectic year since moving out here and getting settled, I haven’t really had much of a chance to get to know many people outside of work and elementary schools. I’m looking to meet some fun people to get to know this summer & grab coffee, beer/wine or go to a concert/sporting event. And even though you wouldn’t meet my daughter for a long time, someone that’s likes kids is a must (since this kid seems to follow me around everywhere I go). I’m a fan of good beer (21st Amendment here in SF) and being from the Midwest I take sports a little more seriously than most people out here on the west coast. I have what I like to describe as a peter pan job. I have the luxury of wearing t-shirts, jeans, tennis shoes & hoodies to work every day. I work with concerts and sporting events all day, which also leads me to going to a lot of shows. Every given day I feel like I’m 19yr or 30yr (never in between, one or the other. And you know what I love it, it’s fun). I’m looking for someone who is/likes: sarcastic, fun (can make the best out of any given situation & not dwell on the negative), funny goofy girls are a plus, would enjoy going to a game with me and talking trash (all in good fun), bike rides, day time drinking on a nice day, laying in bed watching movies, go to the park and people watch and just teach each other new things. That’s all I have for now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any