(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

enjoying life to the fullest and not letting anyone telling me how to live my life. having fun and making me happy.

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in her own words...

I'm a loving and fun person. I love to make people laugh and having a good time with who ever I am with, I am a hopeless romantic person. I'm a very selfless person, I lover to help people a much as i can. My kids and family are always first in my life and i make sure that they are happy and don't suffer. I am a good loving caring person. I want someone that is not a drunk, that is respectful towards me and my family. Someone that is faithful, romantic, and will treat me right. Someone that when they are interested in me and shows me that the are ready for a serious relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any