(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

61 | San Francisco, California

I moved to San Fran to start anew-- I'm living life to the fullest and looking for someone to share the amazing moments with.

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am reinventing myself for act two of life. I lived in Chicago my entire life where I raised a wonderful family and was an executive for a sales company. Via a divorce we can discuss later, I have taken a detour to San Francisco and am investing myself in the pursuit of health and vitality. I am looking for a man who is respectful of women and, above all, honest. You should be fun and make the most of everyday. You should be fit and enthusiastic. I will try almost anything, as long as it doesn't involve great white sharks or five day hikes without showers. I love to be treated like a lady and an equal. My professional goal is to establish a yoga studio for our generation-- people wise enough to know they'll need to invest in their health to fully enjoy retirement. I plan to visit an ashram in India for an authentic experience and bring that back to my clients. My ideal partner has a thirst for new cultural experiences and travel. I'm looking for a gentleman to invest in-- someone who will embrace my passions and teach me theirs. I have amazing kids who will always be part of my life-- they support me finding someone fulflling. I look forward to visiting them with you and telling them the stories of where we've been or are headed. If you're interested, lets set up a date in the city-- nothing extravagant, just fun-- worst case we'll have a new friend. If we're a match, we'll know and reminisce our first date for years to come. Namaste

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral