(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

It is a happy talent to know how to play.

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

It's not easy to describe just how amazing I am in a few short paragraphs, but I'll give it a try ;-) I am a curly-haired Russian girl living in the best place on earth. My home is a little studio apartment on top of a hill. I laugh often (I can't help it - things are frequently damn funny). I have lots of amazing friends in the City (how did I find these people?!) and we go on crazy adventures together, cook lavish meals, discuss books and life, and so much more. I love to go on walks around the hills - feels like every time you discover something new about this ethereal city. My favorite weather is rain and clouds, I enjoy the mood it evokes and the energy it infuses you with. I like staying up late, staring into the night while sipping something hot, watching documentaries and learning about the world. My biggest problem in life is the contrast of how much I constantly want to do and how little time there is. I am currently petitioning to have the day expanded to 28 hours. Will keep you guys posted ;-) As much as I am addicted to San Francisco, I also love to leave it and go travel. A few years ago, I took 6 months off work, bought a train pass and traveled around Europe. There would be days when I would wake up, look at a map, and decide where I was going next. It was just magical. I felt so free. Every day was an adventure. What am I looking for? Hmm... Someone who is spontaneous, intelligent, curious, sarcastic, and finds life as exciting as I do. I am looking for someone who notices the little things... who can find something amusing in a seemingly mundane situation... Someone who would be up for a walk on a foggy San Francisco night, when the world is asleep, and when the City seems to be just ours for an instant...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any