(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Scientist/Inventor seeks intelligent life on Earth for shared hypotheses and other pursuits.

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Oh, what to say about myself...I'm an inventor with 3 patents pending, and there's a 99.9% chance that you're using one of my inventions right now. My work has won an Emmy, which you can see if you ever watch youtube or hulu. I believe in bringing excellence to everything I get involved with. I also value honesty and truth in any relationship. I'd love to meet someone smart who likes to dance. I'll go dancing anywhere to any music but my favorite dance music is Drum&Bass, which I play when I DJ around town. I'm equally comfortable in jeans and a hoodie, or a tailored shirt. Do you sing silly songs? When I travel abroad, my favorite thing to do is shop for groceries where the food signs aren't translated. When I'm in my city, I like to discover places off the beaten path. I'm newly-single after a recent divorce, so this is a new adventure. Drop me a line and let's go!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any