(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

I'm a bubbly Swedish woman who is curious about what life has to offer.

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts



in her own words...

I'm single and just turned 40. And I'm a happy and outgoing woman who is looking for a man who wants to be in a relationship and is open to take it further. I'm ambitious and like to find someone who is driven just like me. I grew up in Gothenburg, Sweden, but moved to the United States in 1992. My family live in Sweden and I see them regularly around the globe. I currently live in San Francisco and have also resided in Irvine, Newport Beach, Hollywood, Huntington Beach, Santa Monica and Stockholm, Sweden. I don't have a religion. I'm an ENTJ. I spend time traveling around the globe both for work and pleasure. In the last few years I have been all over the US, Canada, Mexico, Sweden, Australia, Kenya, New Zealand and Hong Kong. I always look for new places to visit as I enjoy new experiences. I enjoy food and cook regularly, but also like to be wined and dined. I treasure my friends and family. I exercise regularly and enjoy yoga, skiing, walking and a lot more. I love my job, but I do make sure to take vacation regularly. My friends always ask what exotic place will you visit next? Enough about me. I would love to find someone who is positive and curious about what life has to offer. Could that be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral