PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jiayur

46 | San Francisco, California

time to share: something new something old,

Her 2 interests

Dining out

Travel

in her own words...

Never put words to describe myself other than what I have done in the r?sum?. It is not about the description for the numbers such as age, weight, height and saving account. Well. Let’s say it is more about someone out there for you to match. The excitement of unknown leads us to be the faithful believer and explorer. We all took the first step, write about ourselves. To see; to believe. I have being travelling. From Asia to the States to Asia to Europe to wherever the art initiated. I have settled from New York to DC and now landed in this breath taking place. It’s time to call it home. It will be great to have someone to share a cup of coffee in my neighborhood or show me new old places if you may. I know for sure. Time to share.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree