PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Linda

42 | San Francisco, California

....to my friends, family and coworkers :) Usually a good sport for uncovering something new!

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi there! I've led a pretty amazing life at work and play, but deep down I know that it would be even better with a partner in crime. If you've ever seen the movie "Up!" then you'd realize what I'm talking about. I've met a lot of great potentials, but haven't found the "elusive one"...yet :) Even though I'm a doctor, I'm really a kid at heart. Sometimes serious, sometimes silly. Sometimes outdoorsy (snowboarding, windsurfing, biking, and camping), sometimes the city slicker (fine dining, concerts and museums). Curiosity and passion/dedication have gotten me far in life. I don't have any pictures posted because I don't want to be plastered all over the internet! Some of my patients probably surf this site! Will send pics on request :) Qualities in my match: Most importantly you possess honesty and integrity. You have you act together but are a little goofy and can match my wit! I am attracted to a person that is optimistic, fun, responsible, and motivated. Want to share in an adventure? Send me a wink or email!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any