(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


80 | San Francisco, California

Live, Love and Laugh

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in her own words...

I am looking for a patient, kind, considerate, and selfless person, with a unique sense of humor. I don't drive, but enjoy getting around on public transportation. I am a fun person with a great sense of humor. I like to wear fun clothing in bright colors. I enjoying being around happy, fun people! I have many interests, such as dancing, dinning, listening to classic rock, going to flea markets, fiestas, street fairs and museums. I am looking for good old fashion companionship!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college