(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

60 | San Francisco, California

Looking for new friends and great conversation!

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a mom of a delightful and talented teen; creative, a fiction reader, love to camp, hike and be in and appreciate nature. Family, good friends, music and engaged conversation are important to me. I like to communicate and appreciate the opportunity for greater intimacy with both friends and lovers. I like biking, kayaking, x-country skiing, and enjoy a bit of tennis, and hiking. I love taking my camera on my wanderings. I love lots of colors in my life. Dusk is my favorite time of day.. I have creative and political friends, and a loving, supportive and close family. I am looking to meet women who are intelligent, sensitive, affectionate, playful, wise, practical, liberal and who value and prioritize creativity in their lives; Women who have purpose and are deliberate and thoughtful. I would really enjoy meeting women with opinions they want to share, who are able to and excited about communicating - active listeners, and engaged and enthusiastic about almost any topic! It is important to me that you know yourself well, and can be assertive in expressing what you want. I appreciate courage, and understand it comes in many forms.. Being perceptive and intuitive are nice qualities to possess too.. I have an appreciation for a wicked sense of humor! I'm not looking to get involved immediately, but I would enjoy meeting some interesting women for conversation, activities, to experience some new perspectives, and have some fun - summer is coming!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any