PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Charles

47 | San Francisco, California

I can cook really well, if you are funny.

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love to cook. I'm good. I'd love to cook for you if you are attractive, smart, engaging and have a sense of humor that skillfully straddles the line between sarcastic and sardonic. If you laugh at yourself as easily as you laugh at me and others, then that is a start.. I'm self aware, conscientious and attentive to my needs and the needs of my partner. I do what I say I'll do. I own my mistakes and work to learn from them. I have a lot of passion brewing below a surface that is cool and collected which eople who really know me can attest to. I listen. I'm trustworthy and very loyal to people once I make a commitment. If you are the same way, then there could be something going on here. I really value time with my partner but also value time to do my own thing. I exercise on average roughly four times a week. Looking to start doing yoga. Who couldn't use a little more stretching, balance and flexibility? Ideally you like to keep in shape. If you do yoga, then maybe I could learn something about it from you. I recently started making cheese. I'd never met anyone who made it and I wondered how it was made. It turned out really good the few times I've made it. Who knows how far down the rabbit hole my cheese making will go? I love wine, olives and sopressata. I don't have a yard for gardening, but if you do, it would be awesome to help you grow a garden. I'm a history nerd. I love reading about it and visiting places with a rich story to its past. I like movies (mostly comedy and classics) and I want to see more plays. No Exit is playing at ACT till May 1st! I do some creative writing but I don't ever show it to anyone. It is more for entertaining myself. I wonder if it is any good. Perhaps we'll never know. I work in progressive politics and I'm very passionate about the subject. I've been involved with passing laws that help even the playing field for working people. I'm proud of the work I do. However, I don't sit around and talk about p

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any