PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Genevieve

36 | San Francisco, California

Like what you see? Take a chance then!

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I wear my heart on my sleeve. Sometimes I feel like the dude in a relationship because I can come on very strong. I tend to ramble and am very passionate about the littlest things. "God is in the details!" I love adventures and surprises. I am a neat mess and there are so many places I've yet to visit and things I've yet to try. Well, at least I can take online dating off my bucket list :) Cheers to life, for it can only get better! Hmmm, who or what I'm looking for? Must like kids- I have one, there, cards on the table. He needs to be flexible, loves to travel, spontaneous, creative, open minded, respectful, chivalrous yet exciting! Loves to dance, is adventurous and must be willing to do food crawls. I'm trying to attain a healthier lifestyle so it would be great if you were into that too- not intensely though. Affection is always appreciated and flattery will get you places, ha ha ha, I'm just saying. Looking forward to meeting you soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral