(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

31 | San Francisco, California

True Californian, existentialist, and a fun go-getter!

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Picture an artist at heart and a professional coming together as one. Impossible? I am true to myself and live life to the very best. I have a great sense of humor, know my values, love my friends and family and all that life has to offer. I have grown up around the world across several continents...and have been stereotyped as a 'third-culture kid'. I love the outdoors as much I love curling up to watch a classic or read a book. I spend a fair amount of my spare time planning for a little adventure outside, from a long drive, a hike or camping in the woods with friends. I also love picking up the camera when I can...just as much as I love to travel. I like to be social, and would want you to enjoy meeting new people and nurture our relationships with friends and family. I do love my job and I am always growing in what I do both at a 'workplace' and in my own time. I am creative when I can be, have entrepreneurial ambitions, and am known to be ambitious with my career but you can handle it. I don't shy away from exploring new ideas. You are thoughtful, caring, have a keen intellect, a stable balance of mind- and emotions, are passionate about something you do, you carry yourself with confidence and hopefully you expect the same of your partner. You are a gentleman. You must be open-minded and open to trying new things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree