(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

New to SF and ready to mingle!

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've always been against online dating, but what the year, new city, new ideas, we'll see how it goes! I'm a mini girl with a big heart and an even bigger appetite. I'm happy and comfortable being single, but I'd love to find a companion to spend some time with. Born in Tokyo, raised in Southern California, educated in Boston, and somehow I wandered into San Francisco in January. Living in the city, working in Palo Alto, having fun in between. The must haves in my life: family, food, sports, and sunshine!! I tend to be "one of the guys" a lot, but I've got a girly girl in me. There's a tom-boy side of me, but I love a gentleman who believes chivalry is important and still does the little things that make a girl's heart flutter. Believe it or not, I would consider a date at a sporting game to be amazing. As much as I love active adventures, I also enjoy a laid back and relaxing night in or an evening of live jazz and good food. From hot dogs at a stadium to fine dining at a trendy restaurant, food is definitely a way to my heart. Was a gymnast for my entire childhood, then spent high school and college doing track & field. I always wish I had played ball sports, so I now pretend like I play tennis/volleyball/etc. Hoping to find a fun and caring guy who's not afraid to try new foods (seriously, I can't stand a guy who only eats burgers). I'm mini, so I love the tall guys...but don't worry, I can run with the big dogs. My "ideal guy" is a nerdy jock who is slightly awkward and goofy. I can be a little feisty, so I'd like a guy who's ok with me being a little competitive. And for goodness' sake, make me laugh! Made the big move back to CA at the start of the year, so I'm in search of a fun beginning!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral