PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

41 | San Francisco, California

Jamba Juice

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I travel quite a lot and have been fortunate to have been exposed to various cultures and backgrounds, both professionally and socially. I have learned and have enjoyed many things in life but I would like best to have these shared with someone. Career is secondary to me, family is most important. I'm most grateful for my family who has always been very supportive. I'm versatile, I can be really focused when working on a very tight project or deadline but I can also let my hair down when the occasion calls for it. I can play a rough game of badminton, go white-water rafting, parasailing, ride an ultralite, go zip lining or even race you to a finish line just like when I ran for track during my high school days. I also like working out, most especially lifting weights. I also enjoy reading a good book, watch a documentary, a movie or retreat to quiet weekends once in a while. Surprisingly, I am into origami, I taught it to a group of young kids at a rural place once and I was surprised at their keen interest! I also join outreach activities such as Habitat for Humanity, I try to give back through time and effort whenever I can. I remain to be easily pleased. I still like to try different things, see, do and know more! I'm looking for someone who is genuinely warm and kind hearted. One who values family, is responsible, is able to take life's challenges in stride, one who likes to laugh, one who likes to try new things and one who is not hindered by time or distance. This is a full list and it would probably be difficult to find someone with all of these qualities, so I guess some of these good qualities will do and getting to know you as a friend would be a great start. Lately, I've re-discovered Jamba Juice and all its benefits...would you like to get an Original sometime? Let me know. : )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral