(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

the dance of an open mind is when it engages and equally open one

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts




in her own words...

I'm a maverick who loves life. And since I only have one life to live I will live it to the fullest. I am a creative force, a globe trotter, foodie and great friend. I have taken the road less traveled and made calculated risk. I love sweets, laughter, artistic expression and dance! I aspire to love my neighbors as myself and I'm pretty consistent in exercising kindness. I'm friendly but not weak. Sassy but not mean. I'm happy and it shows. I'm looking for a strong Christian man - a man of character and kindness. Humor is a must. Ideally you have an adventurous and self assured spirit. You will let me have my way most of the time but you know how to say no and take the lead! I realize I don't have all the answers but I'm open-minded . Are you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree