(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

35 | San Francisco, California

There is no better time than right now to be happy. Happiness is a journey, not a destination.

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am adventurous person. I want to explore everything in this world. Im a friendly person, definitely if someone who wants to know me better she will like me the way i am. I love to laugh everytime with my friends even if i have a problem, thats my real key of staying young. I have lived in Manila, Philippines. And im proud to be a Filipino. I really love my family. I really love my job. But ofcourse i want to manage my own business soon. I would love to find someone who also likes to travel and explore the world. And to help me manage our business. Im looking for a person who are ambitious and positive thinker. And preferably im looking for a serious relationship that i would be in the rest of my life. If ever i want to have a happy wife, because if you have a wife definitely you have a happy family too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college