PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lindsay

29 | San Francisco, California

...Because the bar scene ain't workin'.

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

It’s really difficult to be witty and charming and original all in 4000 words when the pressure is on… I’d like to think I’m just a regular girl in the big city. I moved to SF a year ago from the sunny Southern California suburbs and I am absolutely in love with everything about it up here. I am always looking for something new to see or a new restaurant to try. I love discovering old city secrets and enjoy being around those who share the same interest [or at least people who want to hear me tell them]. I always make the most of a sunny day; whether it be hiking, the beach, outdoor shopping, boating, or hanging out at bar with outdoor seating, I am the first one to take advantage of it. I currently am in the process of climbing the corporate ladder, but I make every attempt to keep a strong work/life balance. Most people would say I am easy-going, sociable, honest, and funny. I just like to take life day by day and enjoy the small things that come my way. Not much else to tell here. I have some pretty good “fun facts,” but I think I’ll save those for the first date ? Let the matching begin…!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral