PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

31 | San Francisco, California

cool, down to earth man living life to its highest potential.

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

college student, working man, loves sports ( playing and watching), working out, traveling, staying positive and helping people in need. my closest friends would say im outgoing, respectful , and very passionate about my family and helping people in need. things that make me smile are seeing my friends and family happy. helping some one out and them thanking you with just a simple hand shake of hug. im happy to still be alive and bless with the people around me. i went threw alot of hard times in my life, since i was a teen growing up in a bad environment. i just hoping to meet some one that understands what i been threw. some one that i can relate to and share some laughs and nice conversation. i really want to travel more and it would be nice to have someone a side me. my social life is pretty good i turned it down alot. im working alot more hours and trying to finish up school so i can go to the police academy. i really dont go out and party as much as i use to when i was 21. i love meeting new people and hanging out but it just not my first priority to go out and party at a club or bar anymore. i been threw alot of relationship and i base most of my relationship on looks, which was a bad idea. having a good looking girl friend got me into alot of trouble. trust is the most important thing in a relationship with out that i believe a relationship can not be establish.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any