(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

49 | San Francisco, California

kind lovely romantic

Her 2 interests

Dining out


in her own words...

matter what. I feel that "Friendship and Communication are Very Important" in any relationship. I believe in "Personal Growth". I like the "outdoors", but that doesn't mean I don't mind staying inside and having fun or just relaxing. I also enjoy watching movies or reading a good book:)..I am an honest, dedicated, compassionate, kind, considerate, loving person who takes very good care of those I care about. I believe in GOD and believe there is a plan and a reason people come together. I do my best to treat people the way I want to be treated. There is a higher power that directs us in our lives and helps us with our decisions. Family oriented with strong character and good values.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral