PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Yong Yao

58 | San Francisco, California

It would be great to meet someone who is real, looking for stable relationships and with a good family values.

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a well to do single father with a 2-years old son through surrogate. Yes, I am happy with my life and very fortunate in many ways. I have everything I need in this world to be happy, including a great circle of friends, a nice homes in mill valley and SF with no bank own, a lifelong companion (my son), a positive outlook, and a healthy appetite for living. It would be terrific to share all that with someone special again. I would like to explore a new LTR to start a family life. I guess I am independent, driven and hard working. Important attributes I value in others and myself: honesty/integrity, kindness/thoughtfulness, intelligence, humor, gratitude, curiosity (on many levels), passion, optimism/hopefulness. I would love to meet someone who is well educated professional, LTR oriented, knows what he needs with realistic expectations from his life, someone is loyal and responsible with a good family values, and loving kid must, living a healthy life style, HIV-/drug/disease free, not into the bar scene. If any of this speaks for you, please hit me back.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any