PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

August

40 | San Francisco, California

Fun PhD looking for love. I'm really ready to settle down and start thinking about a family. I really just want to be in love again.

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Really I just want to be in love. Kinda romantic and smooshy but true. I really enjoy people and having a good partner means a lot more to me these days. I meet people who I find interesting but I would really like to find a perfect someone and settle down. I feel like I have lived out college to its fullest and I am ready to jump into the life of an adult. I lived with my last girlfriend for 9 months and although it didn't work out, I really enjoyed having a steady person in my life. I have always been a big team player and to have someone around on a regular basis to interact with was very delightful for me. I don't feel particularly clingy but I do get jealous sometimes. My perfect partner will be someone who is in love with me and who I am very attracted to. Nothing makes me happier than affection. Although I may not be the most physical person, I really like attractive women. Men aren't built to be beautiful like women are, we are built to be smart and productive. I'm not sexist but I admit I tend to fall into the classic male role. I have no problem paying for everything, I like to open doors for my girl, and I'm very loyal. My ideal partner would adore me more than anything. About me, I recently graduated with a PhD in biochemistry from UCSB but took some time off afterward to travel and do some construction with some friends. I tried to start a small medical diagnostic company but it failed. I enjoy live music, games, and anything intellectually stimulating. I tend to smoke a lot of weed and I enjoy drinking beer at shows and social events.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral