(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

33 | San Francisco, California

Slow and steady wins the race

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


in her own words...

My ideal guy is grounded, intelligent, patient, and compassionate. He is likely to play a musical instrument and/or speak one or more languages other than English. It is nice if he has an interest in, openness towards, or belief in the spiritual / religious, but this also goes well with a sense of tolerance and / or openness to differences in specific beliefs. (At the same time I would hope we would both agree in general that whether it be formalized or more individualized in form, it is meant to help people be better people and make the world around them better :)) He is also very likely to have at least a bachelor's degree.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral