(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Life is to plant trees that other people will sit under

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am of Indian origin and staying in USA for the last 7 years. I believe in stable friendly relations with respect and space for each other to grow I love all kinds of music specially Pop, Rock, Country, Blues, Jazz, Latin and Indian , movies , going out for dinners and generally hanging out with friends. I exercise regularly to keep myself fit and healthy. I love to travel and explore new places. I am a simple, down-to-earth and easy going guy but responsible. I am looking out for someone who can be a honest and good friend. Whom I can hang out with sometimes , chat , meet & socialize which could lead to long term relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any