(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

62 | San Francisco, California

Friendly and outgoing woman looking to share life with like-minded male.

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts



in her own words...

I'm a middle-aged female who balanced career and family and spent 30 years in IT Sales & Management. I've been an active community volunteer and enjoy the many arts and cultural activities the Bay Area offers. Playing bridge, ballroom dancing, attending the symphony and ballet, Giants baseball, floral arranging, travel and reading are some of the activities I enjoy. My kids are raised, I'm retired and am looking to share life/experiences with a male who lives an active lifestyle and has a myriad of interests.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral